Minnesota Senate

Menu

Journal of the Senate

2003-2004 Biennium, Eighty-Third Legislature

 
Daily Journals of the 2004 Regular Session
Daily Journals of the 2003 First Special Session
Daily Journals of the 2003 Regular Session
 
View all Journal of the Senate listings
 
2003-2004 Biennium, Eighty-Third Legislature
Daily Journals of the 2004 Regular Session
Back to Top
 
Legislative Days 60 - 110
 
Saturday, May 15, 2004   Legislative Day 110
Friday, May 14, 2004   Legislative Day 109
Thursday, May 13, 2004   Legislative Day 108
Wednesday, May 12, 2004   Legislative Day 107
Tuesday, May 11, 2004   Legislative Day 106
Monday, May 10, 2004   Legislative Day 105
Friday, May 7, 2004   Legislative Day 104
Thursday, May 6, 2004   Legislative Day 103
Wednesday, May 5, 2004   Legislative Day 102
Tuesday, May 4, 2004   Legislative Day 101
Monday, May 3, 2004   Legislative Day 100
Thursday, April 29, 2004   Legislative Day 99
Wednesday, April 28, 2004   Legislative Day 98
Monday, April 26, 2004   Legislative Day 97
Friday, April 23, 2004   Legislative Day 96
Thursday, April 22, 2004   Legislative Day 95
Wednesday, April 21, 2004   Legislative Day 94
Monday, April 19, 2004   Legislative Day 93
Thursday, April 15, 2004   Legislative Day 92
Wednesday, April 14, 2004   Legislative Day 91
Tuesday, April 13, 2004   Legislative Day 90
Monday, April 12, 2004   Legislative Day 89
Thursday, April 8, 2004   Legislative Day 88
Wednesday, April 7, 2004   Legislative Day 87
Monday, April 5, 2004   Legislative Day 86
Friday, April 2, 2004   Legislative Day 85
Thursday, April 1, 2004   Legislative Day 84
Wednesday, March 31, 2004   Legislative Day 83
Tuesday, March 30, 2004   Legislative Day 82
Monday, March 29, 2004   Legislative Day 81
Friday, March 26, 2004   Legislative Day 80
Thursday, March 25, 2004   Legislative Day 79
Wednesday, March 24, 2004   Legislative Day 78
Monday, March 22, 2004   Legislative Day 77
Thursday, March 18, 2004   Legislative Day 76
Wednesday, March 17, 2004   Legislative Day 75
Monday, March 15, 2004   Legislative Day 74
Thursday, March 11, 2004   Legislative Day 73
Wednesday, March 10, 2004   Legislative Day 72
Monday, March 8, 2004   Legislative Day 71
Thursday, March 4, 2004   Legislative Day 70
Wednesday, March 3, 2004   Legislative Day 69
Monday, March 1, 2004   Legislative Day 68
Thursday, February 26, 2004   Legislative Day 67
Monday, February 23, 2004   Legislative Day 66
Thursday, February 19, 2004   Legislative Day 65
Monday, February 16, 2004   Legislative Day 64
Thursday, February 12, 2004   Legislative Day 63
Monday, February 9, 2004   Legislative Day 62
Thursday, February 5, 2004   Legislative Day 61
Monday, February 2, 2004   Legislative Day 60
 
2003-2004 Biennium, Eighty-Third Legislature
Daily Journals of the 2003 First Special Session
Back to Top
 
Legislative Days 1 - 8
 
Communications Received Subsequent to Adjournment
Thursday, May 29, 2003   Legislative Day 8
Wednesday, May 28, 2003   Legislative Day 7
Tuesday, May 27, 2003   Legislative Day 6
Monday, May 26, 2003   Legislative Day 5
Monday, May 26, 2003   Legislative Day 4
Thursday, May 22, 2003   Legislative Day 3
Wednesday, May 21, 2003   Legislative Day 2
Tuesday, May 20, 2003   Legislative Day 1
 
2003-2004 Biennium, Eighty-Third Legislature
Daily Journals of the 2003 Regular Session
Back to Top
 
Legislative Days 1 - 59
 
Communications Received Subsequent to Adjournment
Monday, May 19, 2003   Legislative Day 59
Friday, May 16, 2003   Legislative Day 58
Thursday, May 15, 2003   Legislative Day 57
Wednesday, May 14, 2003   Legislative Day 56
Tuesday, May 13, 2003   Legislative Day 55
Monday, May 12, 2003   Legislative Day 54
Friday, May 9, 2003   Legislative Day 53
Thursday, May 8, 2003   Legislative Day 52
Wednesday, May 7, 2003   Legislative Day 51
Tuesday, May 6, 2003   Legislative Day 50
Monday, May 5, 2003   Legislative Day 49
Sunday, May 4, 2003   Legislative Day 48
Sunday, May 4, 2003   Legislative Day 47
Sunday, May 4, 2003   Legislative Day 46
Tuesday, April 29, 2003   Legislative Day 45
Monday, April 28, 2003   Legislative Day 44
Friday, April 25, 2003   Legislative Day 43
Thursday, April 24, 2003   Legislative Day 42
Wednesday, April 23, 2003   Legislative Day 41
Tuesday, April 22, 2003   Legislative Day 40
Wednesday, April 16, 2003   Legislative Day 39
Tuesday, April 15, 2003   Legislative Day 38
Monday, April 14, 2003   Legislative Day 37
Thursday, April 10, 2003   Legislative Day 36
Wednesday, April 9, 2003   Legislative Day 35
Monday, April 7, 2003   Legislative Day 34
Thursday, April 3, 2003   Legislative Day 33
Wednesday, April 2, 2003   Legislative Day 32
Tuesday, April 1, 2003   Legislative Day 31
Monday, March 31, 2003   Legislative Day 30
Thursday, March 27, 2003   Legislative Day 29
Wednesday, March 26, 2003   Legislative Day 28
Monday, March 24, 2003   Legislative Day 27
Thursday, March 20, 2003   Legislative Day 26
Monday, March 17, 2003   Legislative Day 25
Thursday, March 13, 2003   Legislative Day 24
Monday, March 10, 2003   Legislative Day 23
Thursday, March 6, 2003   Legislative Day 22
Monday, March 3, 2003   Legislative Day 21
Thursday, February 27, 2003   Legislative Day 20
Monday, February 24, 2003   Legislative Day 19
Thursday, February 20, 2003   Legislative Day 18
Monday, February 17, 2003   Legislative Day 17
Thursday, February 13, 2003   Legislative Day 16
Monday, February 10, 2003   Legislative Day 15
Friday, February 7, 2003   Legislative Day 14
Friday, February 7, 2003   Legislative Day 13
Tuesday, February 4, 2003   Legislative Day 12
Monday, February 3, 2003   Legislative Day 11
Thursday, January 30, 2003   Legislative Day 10
Wednesday, January 29, 2003   Legislative Day 9
Tuesday, January 28, 2003   Legislative Day 8
Monday, January 27, 2003   Legislative Day 7
Thursday, January 23, 2003   Legislative Day 6
Tuesday, January 21, 2003   Legislative Day 5
Thursday, January 16, 2003   Legislative Day 4
Monday, January 13, 2003   Legislative Day 3
Thursday, January 9, 2003   Legislative Day 2
Tuesday, January 7, 2003   Legislative Day 1

Minnesota Senate red diamond image Capitol Building red diamond image 75 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. red diamond image St. Paul, MN 55155-1606